Mirzapur 3 Cast: These three new actors will be entered in the Mirzapur Season 3, have done awesome in acting


mirzapur season 2
Mirzapur 2 Cast Amazon Prime Video's new web series Mirzapur is going to have three new actors. 

New Delhi 
Mirzapur 2 Cast: After
 a long wait Amazon Prime Video has announced the release date of the second season of its popular web series Mirzapur. Mirzapur 2 is scheduled to stream on October 23. The characters and actors of the first season shared a lot of buzz. Pankaj Tripathi (Kaalin Bhaiya), Ali Fazal (Gaddu Pandit), Vikrant Messi (Bablu Pandit) and Divyendu Sharma (Munna Bhaiya) have their own fans. This time, some new explosions can also be seen for fans. Like the entry of some new actors is also going to happen. Let's know ...

1. Vijay Verma- Vijay Verma has earned a lot of name in the recent past. It starts with Ranveer Singh starrer Gully Boy. He then appeared in Netflix's anthology film Ghost Stories. In this, he has shared the screen with Jahnavi Kapoor. Recently, he also appeared in Tigmanshu Dhulia's film Yara, Vijay. Apart from this, he is also going to be seen in A Suitable Vboy. 

View this post on Instagram

Guess what I’m dubbing for? Starts with M 😈

A post shared by Vijay Varma (@itsvijayvarma) on

2. Priyanshu Penyuli - The second new entry in Mirzapur 2 is due to Priyanshu Penyuli. Priyanshu recently became part of the action film Extraction of Chris Hemsworth and Randeep Hooda on Netflix. In this, he played the character of Villain. Apart from this, he has appeared in Bhaveshjoshi Super Hero, and two one three. 

3. Isha Talwar - Article 15 fame Isha Talwar is also going to be a part of the Mirzapur franchise. Isha played Aditi Ranjan in article 15. Apart from this, she also appeared a short time ago on Netflix, the film Saksham. Now to see what character she appears in her Mirzapur.

A Full cast of Mirzapur 2 

Talking about the entire cast of Mirzapur 2, Isha, Vijay, and Priyanshu are going to be seen in the new entry. At the same time, actors like Pankaj Tripathi, Ali Fazal, Divyandu, Shweta Tripathi Sharma, Rasika Dugal, Harshita Shekhar Gaur, Amit Sial, Anjum Sharma, Sheeba Chaddha, Manu Rishi Chadha and Rajesh Telang are returning from the old cast. Fans will miss Vikrant Messi and Shreya Pilgavankar. 

Photo Credit- Vijay Varma / Priyanshu Painyuli / Isha Talwar Instagram


Post a Comment